The Forgotten

The Forgotten

Are you a thrill seeker? Do you have family members who are thrill seekers? Enjoy a good scare and long to see what lays behind the next corner that just might make you jump?

The Forgotten is one place that you must add to your list of must see Halloween attractions before it is gone until next year.


This is absolutely my favourite time of the year and then bide my time waiting for it to return 365 more days. I long for the monthly build up to just one days events. Here I sit, watching the month come to a close and feeling a little disappointed as I did not get in as many events as I had hoped to. Sadly rl kept me busier then normal and my time within SL was drastically reduced.

I did get to visit one event. I did not go once but three times. I was determined to make it out and see all levels of what was being offered for my thrill seeking adventure through a sight provoking thriller.

The Forgotten was not disappointing (with the exception of the ride at the end which lagged badly for me and others that I was  with). From the fall into hell to being chased by zombies every corner left me waiting to see what laid before me.

As items jumped out at me, blood soaked my costumes, and things fell from the sky, I shared my excitement and surprise with others. The mazes left me disoriented and sometimes frustrated as I navigated my way into numerous dead ends; I did make it out though and survived the thrilling adventure.

You still have tonight to venture over and see if you too will survive.


The Forgotten is perfect for older children, if you have a younger child who lives to scare others perhaps this is one place they would enjoy as well.

In the end I give The Forgotten  10/10.

Your taxi to The Forgotten awaits.

Leave a comment